Monday, February 2, 2009

Absu - Absu

This is the new and long expected 2009 release from the legendary U-States band Absu, more known on the Death Metal scene. But that gonna change. Recommended, if you like also some Trash/Death beside of Raw Black...

Y: 2009 - B: Absu - A: Absu - T: Full-length

1. Between The Absu Of Eridu & Erech - 04:08
2. Night Fire Canonization - 03:19
3. Amy - 04:54
4. Nunbarshegunu - 03:06
5. 13 Globes - 04:47
6. ...Of The Dead Who Never Rest In Their Tombs Are The Attendance Of Familiar Spirits Including: A.) Diversified Signs Inscribed B.) Our Earth Of Black C.) Voor - 07:03
7. Magic(k) Square Cipher - 04:49
8. In The Name Of Auebothiabathabaithobeuee - 03:26
9. Girra's Temple - 02:39
10. Those Of The Void Will Re-Enter - 04:56
11. Sceptre Command - 05:00
12. Ye Uttuku Spells - 04:42
13. Twix Yesterday, The Day & The Morrow - 00:58
Total playing time: 53:47

Download / Info / Buy


Previous Next Home

"As creator of this Blog, I must state that none of the links featured on this site contain albums that i have uploaded myself. All of the uploads shown on this Blog have been found on various sharing sites and networks, all available to the public. I am simply allowing those who do not have the resources the ability to sample and maybe enjoy music that would otherwise go unheard. Support your favorite artists and don't let the record industry die. Thank you."

If you want a link removed please use this email:


If you want your release to be featured on the site, please go here.

Password for older posts is: Attila



Attila (Founder)
Khaos[] (Admin)
Last Sun's Light
Flesh Monolith