Sunday, April 29, 2007

Black Metal Compilation - I

Attila in Norway.

Tracklist :

1. Ulver - Capitel I - I Troldskog faren vild
2. Darkthrone - Transilvanian Hunger
3. Gorgoroth - Revelation of Doom
4. Enslaved - Lunar Force
5. Immortal - The Sun No Longer Rises
6. Tulus - Ulvemelk og Trollsmør
7. Mayhem - The Freezing Moon
8. Emperor - I am the black wizards
9. Satyricon - Mother North
10. Burzum - Det Som En Gang Var

Download here
pass : attila

Previous Next Home

"As creator of this Blog, I must state that none of the links featured on this site contain albums that i have uploaded myself. All of the uploads shown on this Blog have been found on various sharing sites and networks, all available to the public. I am simply allowing those who do not have the resources the ability to sample and maybe enjoy music that would otherwise go unheard. Support your favorite artists and don't let the record industry die. Thank you."

If you want a link removed please use this email:


If you want your release to be featured on the site, please go here.

Password for older posts is: Attila



Attila (Founder)
Khaos[] (Admin)
Last Sun's Light
Flesh Monolith